Browser Cookies
This site uses cookies necessary to properly function. By closing this popup, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies. View our policies.

Our Club

The Tilbury Figure Skating Club is non-profit organization that is administered by a very small group of dedicated volunteers who make up the Board of Directors. We are in Ontario and a member of Skate Canada and governed by the rules and regulations set out by the organization. We hope to see our club grow over the coming years, in order to do this we require constant support from our parents and our skaters.


Our 2022-2023 Board of Directors:

President: Joyce Johnson

Past-President:  Sharron Skipper

Vice-President: Chantelle Meadows   

Treasurer: Krystal Ducharme

Secretary:  Scarlett Orr

Additional Board Members: Amanda Thibodeau, Debby Daigneau, Heather Carnahan and Rachelle Flynn.


Committee Representatives

Test Chairperson:  Joyce Johnson

Parent Liaisons: The Board of Directors 

Program Assistant Rep: Debby Daigneau

Bingo Chairperson:  Sharron Skipper

Marketing/Advertising: Chantelle Meadows 

Carnival Chairperson: Joyce Johnson & Scarlett Orr

Music Chairperson: All Coaches 

CanSkate Chairperson: Krislyn Malott & Cathy Overdulve

Fundraising:  The Board of Directors   

Coaches Representative: Debby Daigneau

Ice Captain:  Joyce Johnson

Website Master:  Amanda Thibodeau 

Tilbury Figure Skating Club

Achieve ~ Believe ~ Succeed

Register Today!